13 June 2018

Winning Digital Strategies

In 2017-2018, five ‘Winning Digital Strategies’ events were held in Moscow by the Vedomosti business daily in partnership with the National IT Leader Prize. Senior managers met to share cross-industry experience and ideas, as well as to discuss the potential of advanced technology implementations and the most prominent IT and digital projects.

The first ‘Winning Digital Strategies’ event was held on October 31, 2017, in Ararat Park Hayat hotel and was moderated by Anna Znamenskaya, Director for Digital Technologies, VEON Russia, and Pavel Kantyshev, Editor of Technology and Telecom Department, Vedomosti. During the event, the attending experts shared their business cases and discussed digitalization, which is a backbone of new-breed companies, and increasing revenue the successful offline businesses earn from their online projects.

The second event keynoted as Digital Life: Credit Risk Assessment Goes Digital was held on November 16, 2017, in Swissotel Krasnye Holmy and was moderated by Ivan Lebedev, Founder and Managing Partner of REBUS Lab. Top managers from banks and other financial institutions joined the round table to share experience in employing digital techniques for credit risk assessment.

The third event on Pharma Transformation in a New Era of Digital Economy was held on December 13, 2017, in Ararat Park Hayat hotel and was moderated by Ivan Glushkov, Deputy General Director, STADA CIS. Top managers of pharmaceutical companies joined the round table to discuss challenges that the industry will face in the digital era.
During the fourth event held on December 19, 2017, and moderated by Alexey Korovin, Co-owner and CEO at Active Learning, senior managers of pharmaceutical companies joined the round table to discuss challenges that the industry will face in the digital era. Top managers of large banks met at the round table to share cross-industry experience and ideas regarding retail banking digitalization.

The fifth discussion on Digital Life: Russian Chemical and Petrochemical Industry in the Digital Age was held on June 7, 2018, in Ararat Park Hayat hotel, with the event being moderated by Andrei Kostin, CEO of RUPEC information and analytical agency. Senior managers of leading chemical manufacturers discussed the potential of advanced IT implementations at Russian chemical enterprises.

13 июня 2018

Digital-стратегии победителей

В 2017-2018 году в Москве прошли 5 мероприятий из цикла «Digital-стратегии победителей», организованное деловым изданием Ведомости в партнерстве с национальной премией IT-ЛИДЕР. Топ-менеджеры собрались для кросс-отраслевого обмена опытом и идеями, обсуждения потенциала внедрения передовых технологий и наиболее значимых проектов в сфере ИТ и digital.

Первое мероприятие, «Digital-стратегии победителей», прошло 31 октября 2017 года в Арарат Парк Хаятт. Модераторами бизнес-завтрака выступили Анна Знаменская, директор по цифровым технологиям VEON Russia и Павел Кантышев, редактор отдела технологий и телекоммуникаций «Ведомости». В рамках мероприятия экспертные участники представили свои бизнес-кейсы и обсудили вопросы цифровизации, которая составляет основу бизнеса компаний новой генерации и того прироста дохода, который дают успешно выросшим в офлайн компаниям их онлайн проекты.

Второе мероприятие, «Digital Life – цифровые методы оценки кредитных рисков», прошло 16 ноября 2017 года в Swissotel Красные Холмы. В качестве модератора выступил Иван Лебедев, основатель и управляющий партнер REBUS Lab. Топ-менеджеры банков и финансовых организаций собрались за круглым столом, чтобы поделиться опытом в сфере применения цифровых методов оценки кредитных рисков.

Третье мероприятие, «Трансформация фармацевтической отрасли в новых условиях цифровой экономики», прошло 13 декабря 2017 года в Арарат Парк Хаятт. Модератором стал Иван Глушков, заместитель генерального директора STADA CIS. Топ-менеджеры фармацевтических компаний собрались за круглым столом, чтобы обсудить, какие вызовы стоят перед фармацевтической отраслью в цифровую эпоху.

Четвертое мероприятие, «Топ-менеджеры фармацевтических компаний собрались за круглым столом, чтобы обсудить, какие вызовы стоят перед фармацевтической отраслью в цифровую эпоху», состоялось 19 декабря 2017 года. Модератором выступил Алексей Коровин, совладелец и генеральный директор Active Learning. Топ-менеджеры крупных банков собрались за круглым столом для кросс-отраслевого обмена опытом и идеями в сфере цифровизации розничных банковских услуг.

Пятое мероприятие, «Digital Life: Химическая и нефтехимическая промышленность России в эпоху цифровой экономики», прошло 7 июня 2018 года в Арарат Парк Хаятт. В качестве модератора мероприятия выступил Андрей Костин, генеральный директор информационно-аналитического агентства RUPEC. Топ-менеджеры предприятий химической промышленности обсудили потенциал внедрения передовых технологий для российских химических предприятий.